WriteOnCon

Check this out ASAP!

http://www.writeoncon.com/

In the words of the host:

WriteOnCon is an Online Children’s Writers Conference (rated MC-18, for Main Characters under 18 only) created by writers, for writers.

The conference is NOW, Aug 16-18, but conference notes can be obtained after the event.

All I can say is, THANK YOU, WriteOnCon, for creating a conference for those of us that are unable to travel to a conference!  We are so happy for this opportunity!  You are appreciated!!

Happy Conferencing!

Keep on writing!

 

 

About One Strong Southern Girl

I write fitness tips and reviews on exercise videos. I also write young adult fiction. I love tattoos and books. I exercise...a lot. I'm a parent, wife, sister, daughter, and friend. View all posts by One Strong Southern Girl

Leave a comment