Exciting Book News!

If you have not read Shadow of the Wind or Angel’s Game by Carlos Ruiz Zafon then add these books to your reading list.  Shadow of the Wind is my favorite and I recommend listening to it on audio for an even better experience.   Zafon’s stories have mystery, humor, romance, suspense, memorable characters and so much more.  Any writer will appreciate Zafon’s profound ability to tell an intricate, beautiful story.  Here’s a link to more information on The Shadow of the Wind, http://www.litlovers.com/guide_shadowind.html

The exciting news is that on May 4 of this year The Prince of Mist will go on sale, Zafon’s very first novel that was actually written for a young adult audience.  I’ve already pre-ordered my copy!

About One Strong Southern Girl

I write fitness tips and reviews on exercise videos. I also write young adult fiction. I love tattoos and books. I exercise...a lot. I'm a parent, wife, sister, daughter, and friend. View all posts by One Strong Southern Girl

Leave a Reply

